• Chadwick Stokes 'Simmerkane II' MP3 / Deluxe CD / Vinyl LP

Chadwick Stokes 'Simmerkane II' MP3 / Deluxe CD / Vinyl LP

MP3 Download
$ 8.99
Deluxe CD + MP3 Download
$ 11.99
12" Vinyl LP + MP3 Download
$ 19.99
  • All orders come with an immediate download of the album in high quality 320kbps MP3 format. Downloads are delivered in .zip archived format.

    • Deluxe CD is manufactured using 100% recycled materials and vegetable based inks. Includes bonus disc, with three extra tracks.

    Track Listing:
    1. Adelaide
    2. Crowbar Hotel
    3. Back To The Races
    4. Rainsong
    5. Insulin
    6. Religion On The Rails (I Saw You There)
    7. Black Bottle 4:17
    8. Ichabod And Abraham
    9. I Love Your Army
    10. Spider And Gioma
    11. Coffee And Wine
    12. All My Possessions (Ode To Troy)
    13. Don't Have You
    Bonus tracks (deluxe version):
    1. Coffee And Wine
    2. All My Possessions (Ode To Troy)
    3. Don't Have You

  • Merchline has policy of free returns & exchanges. If you are not 100% satisfied with your items, you may return your order to us for a full refund or exchange, free of charge. Our return / exchange policy is effective for up to 365 days of original purchase, and items must be unworn / unwashed, in the state you received them, and in the original packaging. All music items must be unopened and in original packaging. **Our one exception is that all sales of digital content are final. If a physical album comes with a digital download include, it too is unable to be returned.

    We want you to have the best experience when shopping online with us, so if for whatever reason you're not happy with your purchase, just complete a return / exchange request by contacting us at: support@merchline.com , we will confirm the request and issue you a free return label to ship the item(s) back to us, free of charge.

    To view other frequently asked questions or to contact us for any other inquiries, please visit our Help section.

    Thank you!